Skip to content
Save Save
MY SAVES

Convention Services

Meeting Planners and Event Production

Memory Makers Event Planning LLC
P: (208) 376-5110
event@memorable-events.com

Milligan Events
4477 W. Emerald St., Suite C125, Boise, ID 83706
P: (208) 387-0770
milliganevents.com

Production Services International
5100 N. Sawyer Ave., Garden City, ID 83714
P: (208) 388-8400
psiiusa.com

Soiree
4708 W. Fairview Ave., Suite 203, Boise, ID 83706
P: (208) 965-8106
contact@weddingsbysoiree.com

Julie Martin Events
2730 E. Franklin Rd., Meridian, ID 83642
juliemartinevents.com

Soundwave Events
6169 Clifton St., Boise, ID 83704
P: (208) 891-0094
soundwaveevents.com

Stina Lu Studios
8866 W. Steve Court, Boise, ID 83714
P: (208) 576-9846
kristine@stinalu.com

TMN Events
418 S. 9th St., Suite 208, Boise, ID 83712
P: (208) 385-9510  (877) 385-9510
tmnevents.com

Meeting/Event Supplies

Bliss Events
1522 W. River St., Boise, ID 83702
P: (208) 906-0693
blissevents.net

Event Rent
600 N. Eagle Rd., Meridian, ID 83642
P: (208) 695-2121
eventrentidaho.com

GES Global Experience Specialists
1701 South 5350 West, Salt Lake City, UT 84104
P: (801) 908-8822  (800) 475-2098
ordering.ges.com

Idaho Tents & Lighting, LLC
1625 S. Curtis Rd., Boise, ID 83705
P: (208) 559-2771
idahotents.com

Modern Exposition Services
P: (801) 983-8160  (800) 666-4564
modernexpo.com

Audio Visual

AAtronics, Inc.
7840 Gratz Dr., Boise, ID 83704
P: (208) 343-0900
aatronics.com/boise

Amplified Production Group LLC
6707 S. Eisenman Rd, Suite 110, Boise, ID 83716
P: (208) 344-3981
amplifiedpg.com

Production Services International
5100 N. Sawyer Ave., Garden City, ID 83714
P: (208) 338-8400
psiiusa.com

Rocky Mt. Audio Visual
3601 Chinden Blvd., Boise, ID 83714
P: (208) 336-7655 
rmav.com

Valiant Productions
12554 W Bridger St, Suite 100, 83713
P: (208) 488-6404
valiantprod.com

Musicians

MusicianEmail AddressType of Music
Matty J and the CajonAlonecajonalone@gmail.comMix-Takes requests
Naomi Psalmnaomipsalm@gmail.comSinger-songwriter
Greg Boroughsgreg.burroughs@yahoo.comSinger-songwriter
Spencer Battsoulserenemusic@gmail.comRock/Alternative
Greg Bridgesgreatbaitmusic@gmail.comRock/Alternative
Highway 45highway45productions@gmail.comRock/Alternative
Briar Bootseolitsky@yahoo.comCountry
Dustin Morrisdustinmorrismusic@gmail.comAlternative/Indie
Hilfolk Duohillfolknoir@gmail.comAlternative singer-songwriter
James Mc Carterjamesusmc555@gmail.comRock/Alternative
Lauren and the Nostalgics Full banlaurennostalgics@gmail.comcover a wide range of popular songs from rock, country, pop, and R&B
Lauren and the Nostalgics DUOlaurennostalgics@gmail.comcover a wide range of popular songs from rock, country, pop, and R&B
Great Bait (Greg Bridges band)greatbaitmusic@gmail.comRock/Alternative
Scott Knickerbockerscottknick@hotmail.comRock/Alternative
Connor Liesscjliess@gmail.comCountry/Bluegrass
Town of Treestot.townoftrees@gmail.comRock/Alternative
Scott Sweetsasweet@outlook.comRock/Alternative
Emalee Tiptonemaleetipton@gmail.comAlternative singer-songwriter
Ashely Rose Smithbookashleyrosemusic@gmail.comAlternative singer-songwriter
Juke and Jointhillfolknoir@gmail.comAlternative singer-songwriter
Ryan Wissingerryan@boisemusicevents.comDirector Boise Music Events